Contact Us

Nemasket Week
321 West Grove Street
Middleboro, MA 02346
Phone: 508-322-7157

Anne Eisenmenger, Publisher
508-717-9799
anne@beaverdampartners.com

 

Sandy Quadros Bowles, Editor
774-305-0232
editor@nemasketweek.com

Rusty Gorelick, Reporter
508-525-1500
reporter@nemasketweek.com

 

Advertising
508-322-7157
sales@nemasketweek.com

Shelby Campbell, Advertising Sales Director
shelby@beaverdampartners.com
508-441-8683

Melodye Conway
508-951-2300

 

Obituaries - Please email text and photo (if applicable) to obituaries@nemasketweek.com

 

Legal Advertising
508-322-7157
andrew@beaverdampartners.com

 

Nemasket Week welcomes press releases, story tips, photos, opinions and editorial inquiries to Editor Sandy Quadros Bowles at editor@nemasketweek.com.

Due to the print schedule, press releases are requested by Monday for consideration in that week's printed edition.

Opinion pieces are welcome. They will be posted online and printed as space allows. Longer opinions can be posted online, but those in print will be 250 words or less. Nemasket Week reserves the right to edit opinions for length.

 

Like us on Facebook